Setting Up Ezoutlook Pro

General talk about our software.
Post Reply
Berkshire Accounting
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2015 1:41 pm

Setting Up Ezoutlook Pro

Post by Berkshire Accounting »

Hi
Could somebody help me please how to chose source and destination settings when setting up ezoutlook pro first time?
I am currently using Outlook 2007 on win 10 on my desktop (main pc).On my laptop I am using Outlook 2013 Pro on win 8.1
I need to synchronise my outlook calendars and tasks between both workstations.
Thanks in advance for your help and advice. :) :)
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 645
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 5:21 pm

Re: Setting Up Ezoutlook Pro

Post by admin »

I'd recommend you to have a look at the Help file first (please click on Help->Help Contents), choose Working with EZOutlookSync Pro topic and then First run subtopic. Thanks!
Berkshire Accounting
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2015 1:41 pm

Re: Setting Up Ezoutlook Pro

Post by Berkshire Accounting »

Hi
Thanks for your reply.
It is giving me an error message i.e unable to find help contents.
Please advise.
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 645
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 5:21 pm

Re: Setting Up Ezoutlook Pro

Post by admin »

Hm... this is odd. Please go to the folder where the software is installed (most likely that will be C:\Program Files (x86)\EZOutlookSync Pro) and double click on the EZOutlookSync.chm file. That should do it. Thanks!
Post Reply