String does not allow for duplicates

Post your bug reports and support issues here.
Post Reply
Rgthamer
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue May 05, 2009 6:26 pm

String does not allow for duplicates

Post by Rgthamer »

Good morning:

I just arrived back from my trip. Just before my trip some changes made the previous issue go away and all the sync activities worked fine. Thx for that by the way.

However, I wanted to sync this morning and now I see a new error message I was not familiar with being "String does not allow for duplicates". I rebooted the computer-did all the updates-and still the same error shows.

One strange thing though: initially the error showed even before trying to synch anything. After some retries now the sync starts normally and seems to be running it's normal routine on drafts, contacts and calender items yet when it reaches and starts sent items the error message shows and discontinues the sync session.

Can anyone help me ?

Thanks in advance.
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 640
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 5:21 pm

Re: String does not allow for duplicates

Post by admin »

Please see this thread: viewtopic.php?f=5&t=1740&start=15
Thanks.
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 640
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 5:21 pm

Re: String does not allow for duplicates

Post by admin »

UPDATE: EZOutlookSync Pro 2.1 released. Please download it from here:
http://www.ezoutlooksync.com/?r=download
Should fix the problem. Just in case please delete all .INI and .EZO files you have from the previous EZOS Pro version. Default location:
C:\Users\Your_Windows_User_Name\AppData\Roaming\EZOutlookSync Pro
Rgthamer
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue May 05, 2009 6:26 pm

Re: String does not allow for duplicates

Post by Rgthamer »

It works like a charm again. Thank you. Best, Robert
Post Reply