Starting With Profile

Post your bug reports and support issues here.
Post Reply
lglasser
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed May 06, 2009 5:06 am

Starting With Profile

Post by lglasser »

While I certainly appreciate the recently added "start without any profile" option, the "start with last used profile" option doesn't seem to work.

Am I missing something? :?:
lglasser
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed May 06, 2009 5:06 am

Re: Starting With Profile

Post by lglasser »

What might be even more convenient would be a fixed Source (with the option to change it) and being able to select the Target. After all, the Source never(?) changes, while the Target often does.
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 640
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 5:21 pm

Re: Starting With Profile

Post by admin »

What's the program edition? Also, do you save the profile before exiting the application?

And thanks for the suggestion, will think about it.
lglasser
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed May 06, 2009 5:06 am

Re: Starting With Profile

Post by lglasser »

Pro v2.2...

I didn't quite understand that profiles needed to be saved, but now that I do, things are working as intended.

Thanks!
Post Reply