deleting items

Post your bug reports and support issues here.
Post Reply
toddm
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat May 13, 2006 10:09 pm

deleting items

Post by toddm »

I'm trying to sync two laptops via an intermediate file on a network drive. Is there any way to get deletions to work properly? Emails that existed when I first created the profile delete properly and this is reflected in the other computer when I sync. However, when I delete new emails they are added back when I sync.

I'm using the Pro version. Thanks.

Post Reply