Problem with Pro version 1.4

Post your bug reports and support issues here.
Post Reply
gsouders
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri Apr 07, 2006 8:36 am

Problem with Pro version 1.4

Post by gsouders »

Hi Support,

I noticed that there was a new release 1.4. The version history states that the following changes were made. All folders are now selected by default and Select/Unselect All command added. I was pleased to see this because I posted this suggestion on April 7th. The post is entitled "Auto Sync will not detect new folders". Unfortunately I do not see this new functionality. The only change that I see is a new switch under General Options. The new switch is "Clear folder selections after sync". This switch does work and keeps the folder selections from clearing but it does not force all folders to be selected by default. If I add a new folder to the source and then launch the program, the new folder is not selected for synchronization by default. Can you please explain to me how this new functionality works and where the new switches are? Thanks for the support...

Post Reply